Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E.D. Pet Haven

E.D. Pet Haven

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E.D. Pet Haven
"Chris and his team are amazing! The care and customer service they provide is rare in todays busy world. I am grateful for their check ins and reminders to make my premium payments. I have several policies with State-farm and they make sure Im taken care of snd nothing lapses. Tgey are also quick to respond and help with anything I need. I greatly appreciate them and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelly Carney

Shelly Carney

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Carney
"My wife and I have been with Chris and Terri for many years, 25+, and have never been anything less than satisfied with their knowledgeable suggestions, follow up and, most importantly, consistently caring about us as policyholders....Thank you both."
Profile photo of George D. Auel

George D. Auel

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George D. Auel
"From the beginning when I contacted your office ,I was treated with understanding and professional courtesy. Your team took the time to respond to all of the issues and details regarding the situation. They help me with the reporting process and assured me that they would contact me to assist me further. I received a text from the insurance company and instructions that they needed to provide coverage. The process was very simple and effective. I was very pleased with State Farm and their service."
Profile photo of Mary Carpenter

Mary Carpenter

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Carpenter
"State Farm has been my insurer for many years and Chris has been my agent for the past 7 years since I moved to the area. He is always informed, gracious and helpful. I had a claim recently and it was handled quickly and seamlessly."
Profile photo of Lizzie Ciccone

Lizzie Ciccone

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Ciccone
"Terri has so capably, effortlessly, effectively and proactively served us and all our crazy, changing insurance needs for 16 years. Knowing that all our insurance was in her hands freed me from worry and any concern about not being prepared for problems. Covid took the wind out of all of our sails, but I never noticed a change in State Farm service throughout those dark days. Terri was always reachable, so resourceful and responsive. Oh, yes, and remarkable. I can't imagine having a better customer service experience in any industry. Highly, highly recommend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Erickson

David Erickson

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Erickson
"Great agent, excellent service"
Profile photo of Theresa Bofferding

Theresa Bofferding

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Bofferding
"Chris Budzius and Terri are absolutely wonderful. Honest, knowledgeable, prompt, friendly, and always eager to help. I highly recommend Chris for all coverage needs, business and personal."
Profile photo of cindy mckee

cindy mckee

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by cindy mckee
"Great customer service! They say what they're going to do and they do it. Ready to answer any questions happily and offer suggestions to rectify problems whenever they arise."
Profile photo of andy Coleman

andy Coleman

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by andy Coleman
"I have always had a good experience with Chris and his crew!..They take care of things in a timely manner, they get back to me when they need to.. and they're almost always available!"
Profile photo of Janice Brownlee

Janice Brownlee

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Brownlee
"Great people and service always!!"
Profile photo of SJV

SJV

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by SJV
"Been with Chris and his team since 2000. Excellent customer service, very responsive and love how convenient they are. I have no complaints in over 20yrs of service with Chris. I’ll keep referring friends and families to Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Leah Vue

Leah Vue

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Vue
"Chris and Terry are the absolute best! They provide me the best service and always answer all of my questions honestly. I have never had better service. They know me and my family and can anticipate my needs. Who can ask for more than that. I have been with Chris and Terry for almost 20 years and I plan to stay with them for many more."
Profile photo of seth Probst

seth Probst

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by seth Probst
"Customer for 10 plus years. Almost 10 policies. Home, bussines and auto. Always there to assist us when needed. Friendly and respectful. Over 5 claims and Budzius was always top notch on getting what we needed done."
Profile photo of Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anthony
"I have bee a customer of Chris Budzius for many year personal and professionally. Great customer service and if i have any questions there answered promptly."
Profile photo of Naomi Taylor

Naomi Taylor

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Taylor
"I have been a customer with Chris Budzius for decades! The team's quality care and exceptional service is what has kept me loyal for all of these years!"
Profile photo of Tai-Avivage Massage Burgos

Tai-Avivage Massage Burgos

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tai-Avivage Massage Burgos
"They care for me and my business and have sat down with me personally to help me through not so fun stuff! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cat G

Cat G

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cat G
"They are amazing at answering any questions you may have! They never leave you waiting for a response!!"
Profile photo of AM Campbell

AM Campbell

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AM Campbell
"I have been with State Farm since I passed my Drivers Test at 16 years old. I have been with Chris Budzius since 2005. Terri & Chris are so responsive, speedy, & genuinely invested in me & my family. Not only are they "like a good neighbor," they more so ARE A GREAT NEIGHBOR! Thank you, Chris Budzius! I know who to call & set my mind at ease if anything ever happened to my She-shed."
Profile photo of Scot Stephenson

Scot Stephenson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Stephenson
"I have been with Budzius Insurance since moving to St. Paul in 1996 for home and auto insurance. Chris and Terry have always been very helpful whenever I had a problem to be dealt with."
Profile photo of Ed Puariea

Ed Puariea

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Puariea
"Chris Budzius has been wonderful to work with over the years. They cover our house and 5 cars. We also had a Cabin Cruiser boat insured through Chris. Can't go wrong with Chris and State Farm."
Profile photo of Harold Turnquist

Harold Turnquist

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Turnquist
"Excellent customer service. Fast responses to questions and needs."
Profile photo of Rochelle Emmel

Rochelle Emmel

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Emmel
"Customer service is Awesome. I like how you are always welcomed and get immediate answers to your questions. Thank you for all the help!"
Profile photo of BJ Letourneau (bleto77)

BJ Letourneau (bleto77)

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Letourneau (bleto77)
"We have been with this team for years. Terri and Chris have been incredibly helpful with all of our policies and claims. Highly recommend!!!! A++++++"
Profile photo of Nicolas Bradley

Nicolas Bradley

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Bradley
"When my car window was smashed in, Chris was able to quickly locate a near by shop to quickly fix the problem. The window was fixed the same day and I couldn’t be happier with the service he provided."
Profile photo of Jon Brennhofer

Jon Brennhofer

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Brennhofer
"Chris has been my agent for the last 15-20 years. I cant even remember exactly. Chris has handled everything from home and auto to my business and comp insurance. Cant say enough good things about Chris and Terri! Always there to help! Top notch customer service!"