Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Budzius

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Budzius

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janice Brownlee

Janice Brownlee

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and service always!!"
Profile photo of cindy mckee

cindy mckee

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They say what they're going to do and they do it. Ready to answer any questions happily and offer suggestions to rectify problems whenever they arise."
Profile photo of andy Coleman

andy Coleman

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had a good experience with Chris and his crew!..They take care of things in a timely manner, they get back to me when they need to.. and they're almost always available!"
Profile photo of SJV

SJV

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Chris and his team since 2000. Excellent customer service, very responsive and love how convenient they are. I have no complaints in over 20yrs of service with Chris. I’ll keep referring friends and families to Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Leah Vue

Leah Vue

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of seth Probst

seth Probst

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer for 10 plus years. Almost 10 policies. Home, bussines and auto. Always there to assist us when needed. Friendly and respectful. Over 5 claims and Budzius was always top notch on getting what we needed done."
Profile photo of SMAKK'D Wraps

SMAKK'D Wraps

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have bee a customer of Chris Budzius for many year personal and professionally. Great customer service and if i have any questions there answered promptly."
Profile photo of Naomi Taylor

Naomi Taylor

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Chris Budzius for decades! The team's quality care and exceptional service is what has kept me loyal for all of these years!"
Profile photo of Tai-Avivage Massage Burgos

Tai-Avivage Massage Burgos

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They care for me and my business and have sat down with me personally to help me through not so fun stuff! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Gebhardt

Cathy Gebhardt

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are amazing at answering any questions you may have! They never leave you waiting for a response!!"
Profile photo of AM Campbell

AM Campbell

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scot Stephenson

Scot Stephenson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Budzius Insurance since moving to St. Paul in 1996 for home and auto insurance. Chris and Terry have always been very helpful whenever I had a problem to be dealt with."
Profile photo of Ed Puariea

Ed Puariea

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Budzius has been wonderful to work with over the years. They cover our house and 5 cars. We also had a Cabin Cruiser boat insured through Chris. Can't go wrong with Chris and State Farm."
Profile photo of Harold Turnquist

Harold Turnquist

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Fast responses to questions and needs."
Profile photo of Rochelle Emmel

Rochelle Emmel

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is Awesome. I like how you are always welcomed and get immediate answers to your questions. Thank you for all the help!"
Profile photo of BJ Letourneau (bleto77)

BJ Letourneau (bleto77)

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with this team for years. Terri and Chris have been incredibly helpful with all of our policies and claims. Highly recommend!!!! A++++++"
Profile photo of Nicolas Bradley

Nicolas Bradley

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"When my car window was smashed in, Chris was able to quickly locate a near by shop to quickly fix the problem. The window was fixed the same day and I couldn’t be happier with the service he provided."
Profile photo of Jon Brennhofer

Jon Brennhofer

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my agent for the last 15-20 years. I cant even remember exactly. Chris has handled everything from home and auto to my business and comp insurance. Cant say enough good things about Chris and Terri! Always there to help! Top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Tim Wilson

Tim Wilson

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Chris over 25 years, He has always taken care of my insurance needs and claims , Always with personal ,friendly and professional service, See Cris Budzius for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Johnson

Jessica Johnson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my insurance agent since moving to St. Paul nearly three years ago, and I’m so glad for it. He really cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Tom Murray

Tom Murray

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and Terry are AWESOME!!!! The claims I have had were handled Courteously and Fast. They are always ready to help whenever I needed them. Thank you Chris and Terry"
Profile photo of Jacob Messing

Jacob Messing

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Berit Golden

Berit Golden

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the world!!"
Profile photo of Zac McEachran

Zac McEachran

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tommy Thao

Tommy Thao

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5