Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Budzius

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Budzius

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cindy mckee

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They say what they're going to do and they do it. Ready to answer any questions happily and offer suggestions to rectify problems whenever they arise."

andy Coleman

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had a good experience with Chris and his crew!..They take care of things in a timely manner, they get back to me when they need to.. and they're almost always available!"

Janice Brownlee

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and service always!!"

SJV

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Chris and his team since 2000. Excellent customer service, very responsive and love how convenient they are. I have no complaints in over 20yrs of service with Chris. I’ll keep referring friends and families to Chris and his team!"

Leah Vue

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and Terry are the absolute best! They provide me the best service and always answer all of my questions honestly. I have never had better service. They know me and my family and can anticipate my needs. Who can ask for more than that. I have been with Chris and Terry for almost 20 years and I plan to stay with them for many more."

seth Probst

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer for 10 plus years. Almost 10 policies. Home, bussines and auto. Always there to assist us when needed. Friendly and respectful. Over 5 claims and Budzius was always top notch on getting what we needed done."

SMAKK'D Wraps

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have bee a customer of Chris Budzius for many year personal and professionally. Great customer service and if i have any questions there answered promptly."

Naomi Taylor

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Chris Budzius for decades! The team's quality care and exceptional service is what has kept me loyal for all of these years!"

Tai-Avivage Massage Burgos

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They care for me and my business and have sat down with me personally to help me through not so fun stuff! Thank you!!"

Cathy Gebhardt

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are amazing at answering any questions you may have! They never leave you waiting for a response!!"

AM Campbell

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I passed my Drivers Test at 16 years old. I have been with Chris Budzius since 2005. Terri & Chris are so responsive, speedy, & genuinely invested in me & my family. Not only are they "like a good neighbor," they more so ARE A GREAT NEIGHBOR! Thank you, Chris Budzius! I know who to call & set my mind at ease if anything ever happened to my She-shed."

Scot Stephenson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Budzius Insurance since moving to St. Paul in 1996 for home and auto insurance. Chris and Terry have always been very helpful whenever I had a problem to be dealt with."

Ed Puariea

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Budzius has been wonderful to work with over the years. They cover our house and 5 cars. We also had a Cabin Cruiser boat insured through Chris. Can't go wrong with Chris and State Farm."

Harold Turnquist

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Fast responses to questions and needs."

Rochelle Emmel

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is Awesome. I like how you are always welcomed and get immediate answers to your questions. Thank you for all the help!"

BJ Letourneau (bleto77)

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with this team for years. Terri and Chris have been incredibly helpful with all of our policies and claims. Highly recommend!!!! A++++++"

Nicolas Bradley

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"When my car window was smashed in, Chris was able to quickly locate a near by shop to quickly fix the problem. The window was fixed the same day and I couldn’t be happier with the service he provided."

Jon Brennhofer

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my agent for the last 15-20 years. I cant even remember exactly. Chris has handled everything from home and auto to my business and comp insurance. Cant say enough good things about Chris and Terri! Always there to help! Top notch customer service!"

Tim Wilson

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Chris over 25 years, He has always taken care of my insurance needs and claims , Always with personal ,friendly and professional service, See Cris Budzius for all your insurance needs."

Jessica Johnson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my insurance agent since moving to St. Paul nearly three years ago, and I’m so glad for it. He really cares about his clients."

Tom Murray

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and Terry are AWESOME!!!! The claims I have had were handled Courteously and Fast. They are always ready to help whenever I needed them. Thank you Chris and Terry"

Jacob Messing

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful."

Berit Golden

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the world!!"

Zac McEachran

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris was able to do a same-day appointment and walk me through the process. I came in with a price in mind for what I wanted, but I didn't tell him my price, and he still came out with exactly the price I had in mind, and I got more for it than I thought I would! Good prices and good service, and a good neighborhood vibe. Do recommend."

Tommy Thao

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"My daughter got into a car accident and we called our agent. Our agent Chris Budzius, Terri Andrews and the State Farm team made the entire process easy for me. My entire claim was completed in two weeks and I just needed to visit the office just twice, once to put in the claim and once to pick up the check. Thank you for such an easy and seamless process."